Michigan HIMSS Officers & Board of Directors

Jacqueline B. Rosenblatt, RN, PhD, CPHIMS, FHIMSS

Past President

jbrosenblatt723@gmail.com

 

Mark Szmigiel

President

Mark.Szmigiel@genesys.org

 

Jerry Morin, CPHIMS

President Elect

jerry.morin@connection.com

 

Angela Vanker, MPH

Secretary

avanker@mpro.org

 

Gary Strelecki

Sponsorship (Current) /    Past President

gstrelecki@gmail.com

 

Dann R. Lemerand, FHIMSS

Sponsorship (Current) /    Past President

dann.lemerand@infor.com

 

Mary Anne Ford

Education/Program Chair

maford@mafconsulting.com

 

Helen L. Hill, FHIMSS

Advocacy Chair

Helen.Hill@Kiran-Consortium.com

 

Lucy Mancini Newell, MBA, FHIMSS

Member-at-Large – Communications Director

Lucy.Mancini-Newell@Kiran-Consortium.com 

 

Paula Hedlund

Member-at-Large

PHedlund@uphp.com

 

Christopher Beal, DO

Member-at-Large

bealc@msu.edu

 

Denice Toby

Membership Outreach Chair

dtoby@genesys.org

 

Donna Roach

Past President

Donna.Roach@via-christi.org

 

Dara Barrera

Member-at-Large

DJBarrera@msms.org